In a Funk

November 11, 2006 at 5:03 pm 1 comment

I must apologize for the lack of posts. I’ve been in a bit of a funk lately, and haven’t felt much like doing anything. I think part of it is the time change. It gets dark so much earlier, and it’s slowed me down, I think. I’ll try and get back in the groove soon!

Entry filed under: Life in general, WIP - Knitting.

Socktoberfest Socks HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. anna  |  November 12, 2006 at 6:35 pm

    i’m with you in the funk. I’m not going to knit Christmas presents at all this year – I did that last year and this year I have neither the time nor inclination. This year, I am going to make some gifts to charity in my love one’s names… we are all so very lucky to have all that we have, and I can’t quite bring myself to acquire more products to clutter up our lives.

    I hope you feel better soon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Contact Me!

ceveale AT gmail DOT com

Buttons…

sniff4 button_iamkd ravelry-88x31 Untitled-5 AI9 iKnit 100x120

Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 2,445 hits

Archives


